Ready for Some Breathing Room?
You're only 1 breath away from more of the well-being you desire...

Whole-Hearted B.R.E.A.T.H.

Breathing Room to
Empower, Attune, Transform, and Heal

Breathwork for Educators and Caregivers

Ready for Some Breathing Room?
You're only 1 breath away from more of the well-being you desire...

Whole-Hearted B.R.E.A.T.H.

Breathing Room to
Empower, Attune, Transform, and Heal

Breathwork for Educators and Caregivers

What is Breathwork? 

Breathwork is a powerful somatic practice where we use Conscious Connected Breath to tap into the intelligence contained within our system in order to release what's no longer serving you, attune to the messages from your body, transform your relationship with self and others, and reclaim your health and wholeness.

Turn off your mind and let your body do its magic.

Intentionality

Conscious Connected Breath

Integration

Some Common Benefits of Breathwork

  • Experience immediate stress reduction & anxiety relief
  • Connect with your emotions & change your response to them
  • Revitalize your organs and release toxins from your body
  • Gain better access to your intuition, higher self, and source
  • Increase your energy & mental clarity
  • Tone the vagus nerve & improve your heart rate variability and overall health
  • Release trauma & tension that have been stuck in your system
  • Cultivate a physiological pathway to a felt sense of safety & widen your window of tolerance

Currently Pay-What-You-Can Pricing

To ensure the power of breathwork is made accessible to all educators and caregiver, we currently have a donation-based model, with some minimum pricing to help you show up for yourself.

To support a small business in bringing more well-being to schools and homes, we also ask that you pay what you truly can.

Upcoming Meditative Breathwork Sessions

We use a 1-hour meditative timeline when we have the intent to access altered states of consciousness, which promote the deepest self-healing and personal transformation.

Wednesday, February 8, 4:30-5:30 pm PST/7:30-8:30 pm EST

Self-Love

or bring your own intention

Let's Breathe
Wednesday, February 20, 4-5 pm PST/7-8 pm EST

Release Stress & Welcome Well-being

or bring your own intention

Let's Breathe
Wednesday, February 26, 6-7 pm PST/9-10 pm EST

Breathe and Be (With What Is)

or bring your own intention

Let's Breathe
All 3 Dates & Times

Breathwork Bundle

2/8/23, 4:30 PST/7:30 EST

2/20/23, 4 PST/7 EST

2/26/23, 6 PST/9 EST

Let's Breathe

Upcoming "Take a Breather" Sessions

An integrative breathing session - a "breather" - can be used during the day, in combination with your daily activities. The intention for integrative breathwork practices is rooted in relaxation and mental clarity. 

Come to any or all the 20-minute Breathers

February 2023 Bundle

2/6, 2:40-3 pm PST/5:40-6 pm EST

2/7, 11:30-11:50 am PST/2:30-2:50 pm EST

2/13, 11-11:20 am PST/2-2:20 pm EST

2/14, 8:15-8:35 am PST/11:15-11:35 pm EST

2/15, 9:30-9:50 am PST/12:30-12:50 pm EST

2/27, 3-3:20 pm PST/6-6:20 pm PST

2/28, 2:40-3 pm PST/ 5:40-6 pm EST

Let's Breathe
Can't Make These Dates or Just Want More Breathwork Magic?

Get notified as more offerings become available.